My Diary #innoculistMcsmith

 

What kind Of Diary do you keep?

I know many of us keep a Diary where we have listed all sorts of offense or events that has been unpleasant to us whereby people has offended us or insulted our pride.
Some sins are critical and are worth writing down.

But I tell you, a sin is one of the few substances that can never be measured on any weighing balance be it analytical or precisional.
We must learn to forgive and forget just as time will help us in this situation.

It Is high time we tore or burn diaries of Such in our possession.
Infact Some have such Diaries In their heart,brain,head and mind.
Such Diaries in such places must be deleted and formated.

We must also learn to forgive others wholeheartedly by casting our mind off It.
You said you forgive her yet such person sins is still in your dairy.
Is That Forgiveness? YES OR NO.

Learn to keep diaries that are of pleasant moments rather than unpleasant Ones.
I remember my mother still has such diaries of an unpleasant one far back in the 1900s but I have talked to her to erase such Diaries.

I have already sat her down to show her this writeup.
Thank God she was blessed by her Son.
Writeup and Deep Thinking.
I Love My Sweet Mom
I Love My Love Ones
I Love My Woman
I Love My Siblings
I Cherish and Love All of My Friends HERE
and all Over the World
WRITE a Pleasant Diary Today and Smile
# TeamDiary
# InnoculistMcsmith
# InnoculistMcsmith

Leave a comment