The pains of an assistant boyfriend

Right Beside Me

 

pains bf

 

I have run up and down yet nobody saw my struggles
I saw it coming and I was determined to break barriers
Have you ever been suffocated to the point of death?
It’s high time you stop blaming life for your Woes
You and me can start making life beautiful
RIght beside me is my true love she is just my friend
But I just realised everything we have shared is not love
The way we experience love is different from one another
I love her deeply and she loves someone else
She saw happiness whenever she is with me
But pains with the guy she love
Nobody knows what, I go through, you too can put yourself inside my shoes
Right beside me is what I am looking for
I have been holding her for a long time we played and laugh together
I even know the guy eloping her yet nobody knows
Right beside me is what have been looking for
Sobs Sobs Sobs
You never can tell
She might be behind you
She might be around you
She might be right next to you
Right beside me is my love
I am her Adam and she is my Eve
My Juliet am the Romeo
On the Titanic we humming never too late right next to me
I am stepping past what am looking For
I have even hurt her and insulted her
I can’t belive she is right beside me
Interesting as it is maybe
Indirectly we loving each other
Au revoir
# InnoculistMcsmith
# NgoziCiroma

Leave a Reply

